Meet Our Staff

Church Ministerial/Worship Staff

Pastor David Buss     Senior Pastor                                                   dbuss@tlcbr.org
Pastor Greg Moyer    Associate Pastor                                              gmoyer@tlcbr.org     
Nick Butcher              Director of Christian Education                   nbutcher@tlcbr.org
Kathi Calamari          Director of Music                                             kcalamari@tlcbr.org
John Cleere                Contemporary Worship Leader                    jcleere@tlcbr.org

Church Office Staff

Caitlynn Butcher        Congregational Care Coordinator               cbutcher@tlcbr.org
Valerie Fine                 CPA                                                                    vlfine@hotmail.com
Alex Gore                     Receptionist, Worship Publications           agore@tlcbr.org
Cherri Kieschnick      Director of Business Administration          ckieschnick@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                   Office Manager, Women's Ministry            lmiller@tlcbr.org
Martha Rosendahl     Membership  Secretary                                 mrosendahl@tlcbr.org    

School Staff

Gordon Schamber      BRLS Principal                       gschamber@brlutheranschool.org
Shara Frazier               School Secretary                    sfrazier@brlutheranschool.org
Mikki Richard            Admissions/Volunteers         mrichard@brlutheranschool.org
Janet Schmieder        Admissions Counselor           admissions@brlutheranschool.org
 

Trinity Lutheran Child Development Center Staff

Abigail Iron Rope       TLCDC Director                    aironrope@tlcbr.org
Brooke Simon              TLCDC Manager                   bsimon@tlcbrorg
Paige Comeaux            Camps Manager                    pcomeaux@tlcbr.org
        

Sign up for Email Updates

Receive regular news and updates from Trinity Lutheran Church