Meet Our Staff

Church Ministerial/Worship Staff

Pastor David Buss     Senior Pastor                                                   dbuss@tlcbr.org
Pastor Greg Moyer    Associate Pastor                                              gmoyer@tlcbr.org     
Nick Butcher              Director of Christian Education                   nbutcher@tlcbr.org
Kathi Calamari          Director of Music                                             kcalamari@tlcbr.org
L
isa Miller                  Small Group Women's Ministry                   lmiller@tlcbr.org

Church Office Staff

Valerie Fine                 PT/CPA                                                            vlfine@hotmail.com
Alex Gore                     Receptionist, Worship Publications           agore@tlcbr.org
Cherri Kieschnick      Business Manager                                          ckieschnick@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                   Office Manager, Women's Ministry            lmiller@tlcbr.org
Martha Rosendahl     Membership  Secretary                                 mrosendahl@tlcbr.org    

School Staff

Harmon Butler           BRLS Principal                       hbutler@brlutheranschool.org
Shara Frazier              Communications/Finance    sfrazier@brlutheranschool.org
Mikki Richard            Admissions                               mrichard@brlutheranschool.org
Jean Miller                  Secretary                                   jmiller@brlutheranschool.org

Trinity Lutheran Child Development Center Staff

Abigail Iron Rope       TLCDC Director                    aironrope@tlcbr.org
Brooke Simon              TLCDC Manager                   bsimon@tlcbrorg
Paige Comeaux            Camps Manager                    pcomeaux@tlcbr.org
        

Sign up for Email Updates

Receive regular news and updates from Trinity Lutheran Church