Meet Our Staff

Church Ministerial/Worship Staff

Pastor David Buss     Senior Pastor                                                   dbuss@tlcbr.org
Pastor Greg Moyer    Associate Pastor                                              gmoyer@tlcbr.org     
Nick Butcher              Director of Christian Education                   nbutcher@tlcbr.org
Kenzie Woltemath    Director of Christian Education Intern      kwoltemath@tlcbr.org
Abigail Iron Rope     Director of Early Childhood Ministries      aironrope@tlcbr.org
Kathi Calamari          Director of Music                                             kcalamari@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                  Women's Ministry                                           lmiller@tlcbr.org

Church Office Staff

Abigail Iron Rope       Director of Operations                                 aironrope@tlcbr.org
Valerie Fine                 Part Time/CPA                                               vlfine@hotmail.com
Alex Gore                     Receptionist, Worship Publications           agore@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                   Office Manager                                                lmiller@tlcbr.org
Martha Rosendahl     Membership  Secretary                                 mrosendahl@tlcbr.org    

School Staff

Harmon Butler           BRLS Principal                       hbutler@brlutheranschool.org
Shara Frazier              Communications/Finance    sfrazier@brlutheranschool.org
Mikki Richard            Admissions                               mrichard@brlutheranschool.org
Jean Miller                  Secretary                                   jmiller@brlutheranschool.org

Trinity Lutheran Child Development Center Staff

Brooke Simon              TLCDC Manager                   bsimon@tlcbrorg
Paige Comeaux            TOP Manager                        pcomeaux@tlcbr.org
Katie Lambert              TLCDC Manager                  klambert@tlcbr.org
        

Sign up for Email Updates

Receive regular news and updates from Trinity Lutheran Church