Meet Our Staff

Church Ministerial/Worship Staff

Pastor David Buss     Senior Pastor                                                   dbuss@tlcbr.org
Pastor Greg Moyer    Associate Pastor                                              gmoyer@tlcbr.org     
Nick Butcher              Director of Christian Education                   nbutcher@tlcbr.org
Kenzie Woltemath    Director of Christian Education Intern      kwoltemath@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                  Director of Women's Ministry                      lmiller@tlcbr.org

Church Office Staff

Abigail Iron Rope       Director of Operations                                 aironrope@tlcbr.org
Valerie Fine                 Part Time/Accountant                                  vfine@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                   Office Manager                                               
lmiller@tlcbr.org
Martha Rosendahl     Membership  Secretary                                 mrosendahl@tlcbr.org    

School Staff

Harmon Butler           BRLS Principal                        hbutler@brlutheranschool.org
Mikki Richard            Admissions                               mrichard@brlutheranschool.org
Jean Miller                  Secretary                                   jmiller@brlutheranschool.org

Trinity Lutheran Child Development Center Staff

Abigail Iron Rope        Director of Early Childhood Ministries            aironrope@tlcbr.org
Brooke Simon              TLCDC Director                                                    bsimon@tlcbr.org
Katie Lambert              TLCDC Assistant Director                                  klambert@tlcbr.org
Jordan Cozzi                 TOP Manager                                                        jcozzi@tlcbr.org


        

Sign up for Email Updates

Receive regular news and updates from Trinity Lutheran Church