Calendar

Sunday, April 22 to Saturday, July 21 Download Calendar
Sunday, April 22
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, April 23
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Wednesday, April 25
Name Time Location
Administrative Professionals' Appreciation Day All-day Event Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Thursday, April 26
Name Time Location
Open House 9:00am - 3:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Sunday, April 29
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, April 30
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Tuesday, May 1
Name Time Location
After School Parent-Teacher Conferences by request of parent or teacher 3:30pm - 6:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Wednesday, May 2
Name Time Location
After School Parent-Teacher Conferences by request of parent or teacher 3:30pm - 6:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Teacher Appreciation Day & Luncheon All-day Event Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Thursday, May 3
Name Time Location
Open House 9:00am - 3:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
After School Parent-Teacher Conferences by request of parent or teacher 3:30pm - 6:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Friday, May 4
Name Time Location
After School Parent-Teacher Conferences by request of parent or teacher 3:30pm - 6:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Sunday, May 6
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
PS, PK and kindergarten sing 10:30am - 11:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, May 7
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Wednesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Custodian Appreciation Day All-day Event Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Thursday, May 10
Name Time Location
Athletic Breakfast for athletes and families 7:30am - 8:30am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Open House 9:00am - 3:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Sunday, May 13
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, May 14
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Tuesday, May 15
Name Time Location
Band & Choir Concert 2:00pm - 3:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Band & Choir Concert 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Thursday, May 17
Name Time Location
Jr. High Exams, Early Dismissal for Jr. High Only 8:30am - Noon Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Open House 9:00am - 3:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Friday, May 18
Name Time Location
Jr. High Exams, Early Dismissal for Jr. High Only 8:30am - Noon Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Sunday, May 20
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, May 21
Name Time Location
Jr. High Exams, Early Dismissal for Jr. High Only 8:30am - Noon Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Preschool and Prekindergarten end-of-the-year event All-day Event Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Tuesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Last day for classes – Noon Dismissal (childcare available) 8:30am - Noon Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Roller Skating (Grades 1-8) & Spirit Shirts; Noon Dismissal 8:30am - Noon Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Kindergarten "Circus" event 8:30am - Noon Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Wednesday, May 23
Name Time Location
NO CLASSES – childcare available 7:30am - 6:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Thursday, May 24
Name Time Location
NO CLASSES – childcare available 7:30am - 6:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Open House 9:00am - 3:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Closing service/8th grade graduation (Counts as a day of attendance!) 6:30pm - 8:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Friday, May 25
Name Time Location
NO CLASSES – childcare available 7:30am - 6:00pm Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Sunday, May 27
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, May 28
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Tuesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Last day for faculty – faculty meeting All-day Event Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Sunday, June 3
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, June 4
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday, June 10
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, June 11
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday, June 17
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, June 18
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, July 2
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, July 9
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 8:00am - 9:00am Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 9:20am - 10:20am Trinity Lutheran Church
Worship with communion 10:30am - 11:30am Trinity Lutheran Church
LifeStory Worship with communion (in the gym) 10:45am - 11:45am Baton Rouge Lutheran School
Monday, July 16
Name Time Location
Worship with communion 6:30pm - 7:30pm Trinity Lutheran Church